top of page

C o n c e r t s​​

Click here or scroll down for upcoming performances featuring the music of Ryan Suleiman.

Click below to view past performances:

2023  /  2022  /  2021  /  2020  /  2019  /  2018  /  2017  /  2016  /  2015 2014  /  2013


7 Feb 2024 | Wed 7'30pm

Berklee Composition Faculty Recital upcoming!

Venue: David Friend Recital Hall - Boston, Massachusetts

Admission: FREE


Ryan makes a rare solo performance, debuting firefly dusk, which is actually a reworking of fireflies for violin duo - part of a series of reworkings of that piece. Works by Marti Epstein, Derek Hurst, Elenor Aversa, and Mark Applebaum will also be featured.

9 May 2024 | Thurs 8pm

Longy School of Music: Sakurako Kanemitsu, piano upcoming!

Venue: Pickman Hall - Cambridge, Massachusetts

Admission: FREE

Info: TBA

Sakurako Kanemitsu (Graduate Performance Diploma candidate) gives her graduating recital, which will feature Ryan's snow day, which she commissioned, inspired by their first blizzard on the East Coast. Will also include works Frederic Chopin, Marti Epstein, and others. Full program TBA. 

bottom of page