top of page

Piano Concerto (2019-20)

ca. 35'



2-2-2-2  /  2-2-3-1 /  2 perc. /  piano solo  /  strings

Audio Demo & Perusal Score below



Today, we find ourselves surrounded by signs of apocalypse. Yet in the midst of suffering and dread, life contains great beauty. The sun on a breezy day, a conversation with a friend. The depth of the ocean and the stars.

1. Tide                                     

2. Ebb and Flow                     

3. Kaguya                                

4. Dreamscape                       

5. Interlude                             

6. Midnight/Crashing Waves

bottom of page